TEP-Approved Multi-Family Program Contractors

TEP makes it easy for you to find a TEP-approved contractor for AC improvements and upgrades through our Multi-Family program. Contractors are listed below by the types of services they offer as well as their location for your convenience. Please note that not all contractors provide all services.

AC Replacement and Duct-sealing

Tucson

Eco Clima
3270 W. Capistrano Road
Tucson, AZ 85746
520-409-2326
Omhar Acuna
info@ecoclimaheatingandcooling.com

Hamstra Heating and Cooling
4839 N. Highway Drive
Tucson, AZ 85705
520-629-9833
Comfort Specialist
Info@hamstraac.com

Rite Way Ventilating Co
4551 S. Alvernon
Tucson, AZ  85714
520-745-0660
Chris Sundin
info@ritewayac.com

Russett Southwest Corp
705 E. 17th St.
Tucson, AZ 85719
520-629-9676
Jim Baldwin
Jim.Baldwin@russettsouthwest.com

Green Valley

Corrigan Cooling and Heating LLC
556 W. Dawn Blossom Drive
Green Valley, AZ 85614
520-474-9297
John Corrigan
jcorrigan311@gmail.com

Green Valley Heating & Cooling Corp
645 W. Ward Lane
Green Valley, AZ 85614
520-625-1234
Bob Burkholder
bburk@greenvalleycooling.com

AC Replacement Only

Air Pros Inc.
3144 E. Columbia St.
Tucson, AZ 85714
520-886-3164
Diego Sosa
info@airprosinc.com

Air Quest Heating & Cooling Corp
1745 W. Wetmore Road, Ste. 2
Tucson, AZ 85705
520-623-1400
Aaron Romero
dispatch@airquestaz.com

MVP Air Conditioning LLC
6902 N. Camino Martin
Tucson, AZ 85741
520-990-6129
John Paul Kammeyer
office@mvpairconditioning.com

Nichols Contracting Company Inc.
4250 N. Bear Canyon Road
Tucson, AZ 85749
520-977-6819
Phil Nichols
tinman4239@aol.com

SAYCO Heating & Air Conditioning
350 E. Prince Road
Tucson AZ 85705
520-887-2926
Tony Sanchez
tonys@sayco.com

Ultra Air Conditioning Inc
3790 E. 44th St., Ste. 234
Tucson, AZ 85713
520-392-8008
Bob Janus
BobJanus@ultraairaz.com

Williamson’s Heating & Cooling
2110 S. Alvernon Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85711
520-886-3229
Milly Williamson
williamsons@ultrasw.com

Green Valley

Oasis Air Conditioning & Heating
700 W. Camino Casa Verde
Green Valley, AZ 85614
520-648-1755
Brandy Grinnell
bgrinnell@oasiscoolingheating.com

Duct Sealing Only

Arrow Seal LLC
3843 E. Kleindale Road
Tucson, AZ 85716
520-561-6415
Scott Knight
scott@arrowseal.net

AC Tune-ups

Corrigan Cooling and Heating LLC
556 W. Dawn Blossom Drive
Green Valley, AZ 85614
520-474-9297
John Corrigan
jcorrigan311@gmail.com

Rite Way Ventilating Co
4551 S. Alvernon
Tucson, AZ  85714
520-745-0660
Chris Sundin
info@ritewayac.com

Russett Southwest Corp
705 E. 17th St.
Tucson, AZ 85719
520-629-9676
Jim Baldwin
Jim.Baldwin@russettsouthwest.com